Youth Club Committees

Event Coordination Committee

President: Shruti Arekapudi

Vice President: Vaishnavi Chintalapati

Secretary: Aarya Sahasrabudhe

Community Service

President: Sneha Nandapradeepan

Vice President: Anya Narayan

Secretary: Saminka Aher

Special Series Committee

President: Harshita Arekapudi

Vice President: Laasya Karnati

Secretary: Sohan Sagar

Communication Committee

President: Ojasvi Deep

Vice President: Neha Nandapradeepan

Secretary: Rohit Yammani


The Special Series Committee invited Margaret Morris, Triad Speech Consultants found, to speak at our recent session. 


©2019 by IUCA Youth Club. 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now